Contact Us


Staff:

Anita - CEO - awalters@lcefcu.org
Cathy - Assistant Manager - cgeorge@lcefcu.org
Diana - Administrative Assistant - diana@lcefcu.org
Nikki - Loan Services - nikki@lcefcu.org
Patrick - Loan Services - patrick@lcefcu.org
Amy - Member Services - amy@lcefcu.org
Justine - Head Teller - justine@lcefcu.org
Rachel - Teller - rpridemore@lcefcu.org
Joselyn - Teller - joselyn@lcefcu.org 
Sarah - Teller - sstallings@lcefcu.org

Location:

L.C.E. FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
77 N. St. Clair Street
Painesville, OH 44077

Hours:

Monday-Thursday   9-4:30 p.m.
Friday      9-5:30 p.m.
Drive-Thru opens at 8:30 a.m. Monday-Friday

Phone: (440) 357-2560
Fax: (440) 357-2779
Audio Response: (440) 357-0379
Toll Free: (888) 357-2560 


Name *
Name
Address
Address
Phone
Phone